ENG
منتجاتنا

نبذة حول أون باسيف

من الحاضر إلى المعاصر: التكنولوجيا المستدامة هنا لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات

استكشف آفاق جديدة من التكنولوجيا وقم بإحداث ثورة في كل صناعة باستخدام قوة الذكاء الاصطناعي

نظام آلي متكامل مدعم بأحدث تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي

حائزون على ثقة أكثر من 1 مليون سفير لعلامتنا التجارية

قيادة الابتكار العالمي والتحوّل الرقمي

تمكين البنية التحتية لمؤسستك باستخدام حلول رقمية ذكية

نعمل في أكثر من 190 دولة - أطلق العنان لقوة الذكاء الاصطناعي على مستوى العالم

أطلق العنان لإمكانيات الذكاء الاصطناعي في نجاح الأعمال

أون باسيف هي مشروع يجسد رؤى حقيقية تهدف إلى إحداث ثورة في عالم التكنولوجيا. بصفتنا شركة ناشئة مبتكرة قائمة على الذكاء الاصطناعي، نفتخر بكوننا الشركة الوحيدة التي تقدم نظاماً بيئياً شاملاً للتطبيقات والأدوات التي تعتمد على الذكاء الاصطناعي. تعمل منصتنا على تحسين أداء أعمالك وتسريع النمو بطرق عصرية مبتكرة

من خلال خدمات الاستشارات الإستراتيجية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا، يمكنك إطلاق العنان للإمكانات الكاملة لعملك والاستفادة من قوة الأتمتة لتبسيط مجموعة واسعة من المهام. نحن ندرك أن كل عمل فريد من نوعه لذلك تم تصميم حلولنا التقنية المتطورة لتكون قابلة للتكيف بأعلى المستويات، بحيث تلبي احتياجات الشركات من جميع الأحجام. ينصب تركيزنا الخاص على تمكين الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم، وتمكينها من التنافس مع المزيد من الشركات العالمية العملاقة.

إيماننا بتحقيق حلول تكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدمة وخدمات تطوير تكنولوجيا المعلومات لا يتزعزع. نسعى جاهدين لإحداث ثورة في عمليات الشركات من خلال توفير أحدث الأدوات والاستراتيجيات التكنولوجية. في أون باسيف، نهدف إلى مساعدة العملاء على تحقيق أهداف أعمالهم من خلال توفير حلول مبتكرة.

ماذا نُقدم؟

إحداث ثورة في عالم المؤسسات بحلول تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي

أون باسيف هي شركة تكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي المتطورة والمتخصصة في تطوير منتجات برمجيات قائمة على السحابة مستقلة تماماً لعملائنا الكرام حول العالم. تكمن خبرتنا في استخدام تقنيات برمجيات الذكاء الاصطناعي الأكثر تقدم لإنشاء حلول مبتكرة توفر ميزة تنافسية متميزة ووجهات نظر جديدة للشركات التي تواجه تحديات معقدة في مجالات التكنولوجيا.

إن مجموعتنا الواسعة من منتجات وحلول الذكاء الاصطناعي مصممة من أجل تحوّل رقمي سلس ومبتكر للشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم. في أون باسيف، نحن متخصصون في تطوير المنتجات المبتكرة واستراتيجيات التحول الرقمي التي تمكّن الشركات من إعادة تصوّر نماذج التشغيل الخاصة بها، وتعزيز الكفاءة التشغيلية، وتوفير تجربة استثنائية للعملاء.

هدفنا في أون باسيف هو إطلاق الإمكانات الكاملة لحلول تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي الثورية لتكون سهلة الاستخدام من قبل الجميع، ناهيك عن قابليتها للتكيّف مع الأنظمة. نحن نمكّن عملائنا من النجاح في عالم رقمي متكامل من خلال الاستفادة من أحدث تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي.

نحن نهتم بمساعدة عملائنا على بناء علاقات قوية مع العملاء، وزيادة المبيعات ، واستكشاف فرص جديدة، وتحليل نتائج التسويق لتحسين أعمالهم، علاوة على ذلك نحن ملتزمون بتقديم حلول مبتكرة تُضفي قيمة لعملائنا في سوق اليوم شديدة التنافسية.

نحن #مستقبل_الإنترنت

اكتشف وخطط

نحن في أون باسيف نقدم لأصحاب الأعمال ورواد الأعمال أدوات وتطبيقات تعتمد على تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي التي تقدم توصيات وأنشطة في الوقت الفعلي ومعالجة البيانات، مما يجعلها مواكبة للتطورات التكنولوجية المتطورة بسرعة في الوقت الحاضر. مع الترقيات المتكررة التي تم ترحيلها إلى السحابة للوصول المريح إلى أحدث الميزات والوظائف تضمن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا القابلة للتكيّف والمخصصة للغاية الوصول إلى أحدث التقنيات وأكثرها تطوراً.

ابتكر بخبرتك

هدفنا الرئيسي في أون باسيف هو مساعدة الشركات التي تسعى جاهدة للابتكار من خلال إنشاء وتقديم حلول تكنولوجية متطورة تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي. انطلاقاً من مبدأ التكنولوجيا للجميع، فنحن ملتزمون بتقديم حلول فعالة واقتصادية. صُممت منتجاتنا القائمة على الذكاء الاصطناعي لزيادة الإنتاجية وتسهيل اتخاذ القرار بشكل أفضل وتبسيط إجراءات العمل الصعبة.

تصميم يثير الإعجاب

من خلال تقنيتنا المتطورة ، نحن ملتزمون بتحويل الأعمال التجارية التقليدية إلى كيانات مبتكرة وفعالة ومجهزة تجهيزا جيدًا لمواجهة تحديات المشهد الرقمي الحديث. يلتزم فريقنا بمساعدة الشركات على البقاء في الصدارة من خلال الاستفادة من قوة الذكاء الاصطناعي وتقديم نتائج رائعة تفوق التوقعات. في أون باسيف ، ندرك أن كل عمل فريد من نوعه ، لذلك نقدم حلولًا مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا المحددة.

انطلق بقواعد ذكية

في أون باسيف، أولويتنا هي مساعدتك في تحقيق أهدافك وإرساء أسس النجاح. نحن مسؤولون عن تحقيق أحلامك باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والخبرة لدينا. تعتمد منصتنا على النزاهة والشفافية، ونحن ملتزمون بإعطاء عملائنا أعلى مستوى ممكن من الأمان والخصوصية.

AR
Our Products

About Us

From Conventional To Contemporary: Sustainable Technology For Every Demand

Explore Uncharted Technology Horizons And Revolutionize Every Industry With AI

Revolutionary AI-powered Ecosystem

We have the trust of over 1 million brand ambassadors

Driving Global Innovation and Leading the Way

Simplify Your Enterprise Infrastructure with Streamlined Solutions

Operating in 190+ Countries - Unleashing the Power of AI Globally

circle_bobbules

What Do We Do?

Revolutionizing Global Enterprises with AI Technology Solutions

ONPASSIVE is a cutting-edge AI Technology Company specializing in developing fully autonomous Software as a Service (SaaS) products for our esteemed global clientele. Our expertise lies in utilizing the most advanced AI software technologies to create innovative solutions that provide a distinct competitive advantage and fresh perspectives for businesses facing complex challenges in the realms of technology.

Our extensive array of AI products and solutions is geared towards ushering in a digital transformation for businesses worldwide. At ONPASSIVE, we specialize in developing innovative products and digital transformation strategies that enable businesses to reimagine their operating models, enhance operational efficiency, and provide exceptional customer experiences.

Our goal at ONPASSIVE is to unlock the full potential of revolutionary Artificial Intelligence Technology Solutions that are not only easy to use but also highly adaptable and scalable. We empower our clients to succeed in a fully connected world by leveraging the latest AI technologies.

We focus on helping our clients build robust customer relationships, increase sales, explore new opportunities, and analyze marketing results to optimize their businesses. We are committed to delivering innovative solutions that enhance the overall value proposition of our clients in today's highly competitive marketplace.

Unleashing Artificial Intelligence For Business Success

ONPASSIVE is a genuinely visionary project with a mission to disrupt the world of technology. As an innovative AI-based startup, we are the only Total Internet Solutions (TIS) company offering a comprehensive ecosystem of AI-driven applications and tools. Our platform optimizes your business's performance and drives growth in ways you never thought possible.

With our strategic IT consulting services, you can unlock the full potential of your business and leverage the power of automation to streamline a wide range of tasks. We understand that every business is unique, so our cutting-edge technology solutions are designed to be highly adaptable and customizable, catering to firms of all sizes. Our special focus is empowering small and medium-sized enterprises, enabling them to compete with more giant global corporations.

Our commitment to actualizing advanced Artificial Intelligence Technology offerings and IT development services is unwavering. We strive to revolutionize businesses' operations by providing the latest technological tools and strategies. At ONPASSIVE, we aim to help clients achieve their business goals by providing innovative solutions.

circle_bobbules

We Are #TheFutureOfInternet

Discover and Plan

We at ONPASSIVE offer business owners and entrepreneurs tools and applications based on AI technology that offer real-time, data-processed recommendations and activities, keeping them abreast of the swiftly advancing technological developments of the present. With frequent upgrades migrated to the cloud for convenient access to the newest features and functionalities, our highly adaptable and customized products and services ensure access to the most cutting-edge and sophisticated technology.

Create With Expertise

Our main objective at ONPASSIVE is to assist businesses that strive to innovate by creating and introducing cutting-edge AI-powered technological solutions. Because everyone should have access to technology, we are dedicated to providing economically viable and straightforward solutions. Our AI-driven products are made to increase productivity, facilitate better decision-making, and streamline challenging business procedures.

Design To Impress

With our cutting-edge technology, we are dedicated to transforming conventional businesses into innovative and efficient entities well-equipped to face the challenges of the modern digital landscape. Our team is committed to helping businesses stay ahead of the curve by leveraging the power of Artificial Intelligence and delivering outstanding results that exceed expectations. At ONPASSIVE, we understand that every business is unique, so we provide tailor-made solutions to meet our client's specific needs.

Launch To Rule

At ONPASSIVE, our priority is assisting you in achieving your objectives and laying the foundation for success. We are accountable for bringing your dreams to life using our cutting-edge technology and expertise. Our platform is based on integrity and transparency, and we're dedicated to giving our customers the highest possible level of security and privacy.